new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

awake already?
03/25/05 ~ 8:06 a.m.

i had wanted to sleep in this morning, since i have the day off, but for some reason i'm awake. le sigh. i helped david make devilled eggs for a work potluck - which meant i got one myself! mmm, he makes the best devilled eggs.

my plan for today:

1. upload a bunch of my cd's to itunes and put them on my ipod
2. resize pictures of my house and upload them for you all
3. organize computer room to make way for possible new desk (yay!). post before & after photos.
4. mariah is bringing lunch (sushi!) and hanging for a little bit
5. plenty of internet
6. gym at 5, try out new weight machines, and yoga at 5:45
7. dinner at applebee's

good times.

~~~~~~~~~~

2004: my friend sarah is getting married! about time, too, cuz she and jon have been dating for 6 years.
2003: i also found out at my dr.'s office that i am shorter than i thought!! i've said i'm 5'7" for YEARS now. how tall am i really? 5' 5 1/2" !
2002: my dad is just incredible. he lies so much he believes himself. it's disgusting. i feel bad for him, all poor with a kid and stuff, but he still has a responsibilty to my and my brothers.

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland