new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

december is cold
12/01/04 ~ 3:15 p.m.

dude, it's december!

so, i know those of you in other states will kill me for saying this, but DAMN it's been cold lately!

keep in mind i live in northern california. and it was 29 degrees when we woke up! it looked like snow this morning, but it was just frost covering the grass and ice all over my car. brrrrr.

so i was in a bad, bad mood last night. my workday just drove me crazy, and the dinner running late pretty much drove me over the edge. sabrina called me while i was trying to find the restuarant, and i almost snapped her head off, poor thing! then when i got home, i expected david to mind read, and know that i needed coddling, but he didn't get the ESP waves, so i sat fuming on my computer and posting grouchiness.

then at 10 i finally let him know i was upset and he came to bed with me, but he had a hard time handling my mood. all i wanted was for him to shower me with unconditional love even though i was probably the most unappealing person in the world at that point. he did ok, but eventually fell asleep and i wasn't totally recovered.

this morning i got all my work done and NOW i feel better.

and now i'm going to work on my christmas cards and crafty type presents. cheers.

~~~~~~~~~~

one year ago: i feel like a big baby, too. seriously, i don't want to be a burden or a whiner. small pain in my knee is normal; i just let it go. but this isn't any small pain.
two years ago: i'm with bobbi when she says "I am not one of those pathetic people that can't be without their boyfriend for more than five minutes" but i have been missing him so i'm happy he'll be back.
three years ago: i have an interview on monday with the company my mom works for, the davis branch. [ed. note: that's the job i have now!]

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland