new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

dad, a dog, and a stalker
11/14/01 ~ 9:31 p.m.

miss oblivia brought to my attention the fact that she (as well as many others i'm sure) was a little confused about what is going on with me, my mom and dad, and the whole court thing. so here's the skinny:

my parents divorced about 3 years ago. and in the divorce paperwork, my dad wrote that he would continue to pay for me also until i was 21 (not 18) as long as i was a student. well, he has lost his job a few times and is VERY delinquent on paying my mom back. and he has a girlfriend (he cheated on my mom) and a son, age 1. so he tried to take my mom back to court to start paying her less money, and when he did that, they threw my portion out of her case. so for me to reclaim what he's supposed to have paid as my portion, *i* have to sue him myself for breach of contract. so that's what i'm doing.

so now you can reread the court entry and understand it this time! sorry to confuse you all.

ok... so i really am writing my essay! kinda. i have the introduction. sigh.

but i have a sad story to share first. heather and i were driving and there was a pickup truck in front of us with a dog in the back. so he's all jumping around and heather says "he is so gonna fall out". but you know how people always say that about dogs in pickups. so then we go at the green light and the freaking dog falls out of the back of the truck. at first we thought he was attached to the leash but then it came out too. so the stupid girl stopped and got her dog back. he was luckily not hurt. but it was scary.

yeah. so now i have a stalker. for good measure, i'll post it on here. it's pretty funny.

CaptainProtein: AGH!
Gonzo93: yes?
CaptainProtein: i have a huge wallet
CaptainProtein: it put a dent in my ass Gonzo93: i'm sorry?
CaptainProtein: good
Gonzo93: totally. so... who are you?
CaptainProtein: it is extremely uncomfortable
CaptainProtein: i am you're friend, or at least i am now, right?
Gonzo93: if you want to be, i guess you can be
Gonzo93: so i don't know you?
CaptainProtein: good
CaptainProtein: perhaps
CaptainProtein: have you heard of Jerry?
Gonzo93: i see. i have a stalker. sweet.
CaptainProtein: i wouldnt say stalker
Gonzo93: Gary? Mary? Martha?
Gonzo93: that guy?
CaptainProtein: no, Jerry
CaptainProtein: martha? wtf?
Gonzo93: i know. it's just some silly thing
Gonzo93: i may know a couple jerry's.
CaptainProtein: well i am not jerry
Gonzo93: my mom used to date one, my mom's boss is named that, one works with me
CaptainProtein: i just wanted to see if you knew one
CaptainProtein: jerry sucks
Gonzo93: look at that, i know 3.
CaptainProtein: do you know marcus?
Gonzo93: yes
Gonzo93: 1 of them
CaptainProtein: good
CaptainProtein: i had a snake once
Gonzo93: so where do you fit in
CaptainProtein: fit in how?
CaptainProtein: some tell me i dont fit in at all
Gonzo93: with these 2 people
CaptainProtein: i dont
Gonzo93: you know them... how?
Gonzo93: so how do you know about them?
CaptainProtein: just some names i threw out there
Gonzo93: negtory, good buddy.
CaptainProtein: huh?
Gonzo93: they are names that imply you knowme
CaptainProtein: it was a lucky guess
Gonzo93: whatever
CaptainProtein: tell me, how are the stars this evening?
Gonzo93: lovely.
CaptainProtein: nice
Gonzo93: yes
Gonzo93: anything else you want to let me know you know about me?
CaptainProtein: whats your favorite scary movie?
Gonzo93: scream
Gonzo93: totally
CaptainProtein: good
CaptainProtein: you know who my favorite band is? i bet you can guess.
Gonzo93: the ones who sing total eclipse of the heart
CaptainProtein: no, Enigma
Gonzo93: wel i wouldn't have gotten that
CaptainProtein: today, i went to the store and got some glue
CaptainProtein: can u guess why?
Gonzo93: i'm proud. i got duct tape
Gonzo93: nope, tell me
CaptainProtein: right, i was hungry
CaptainProtein: isnt this fun?
Gonzo93: totally
CaptainProtein: thats what i thot
Gonzo93: i see you are a good speller
CaptainProtein: i try
CaptainProtein: dont make fun
CaptainProtein: wanna go dancing?
Gonzo93: nope, i'm writing an essay
CaptainProtein: ok, me too
CaptainProtein: how is that going? is heather helping?
CaptainProtein: tell heather hi for me
Gonzo93: justin?
CaptainProtein: no, heather
CaptainProtein: cant you read
Gonzo93: i'm asking if you are justin
CaptainProtein: oh, maybe, but probably not
CaptainProtein: at least that is not my birth bame
CaptainProtein: name
CaptainProtein: i do love cheddar cheese however
CaptainProtein: i was born in 93 in santa monica while my mom was having a bottle of everclear
Gonzo93: you are soooooo funny
CaptainProtein: that is why i am so messed up
CaptainProtein: uh oh the cops are here, gotta go!
Gonzo93: ok, whatever
Previous message was not received by CaptainProtein because of error: User CaptainProtein is not available.

total craziness. but funny too. i can't even really guess who it was. it could be sandi, or justin, or jenn, or someone else. but it has to be someone who knows me really, really well. cuz those names were the 2 guys my mom dated. many people wouldn't have known that.

ok, i'm gonna forget about that and go back to writing this essay. yeah, right.

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland