new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

i hate essays
11/14/01 ~ 5:38 p.m.

yup, i have to write another one. so i have to kick myself offline for that to work. it's due friday, so expect me to be here tomorrow night at like midnight. this one is a historical meeting between louisa may alcott and harriet jacobs (she wrote an autobiography about slavery). i can do it in dialogue form if i want. i'm not sure what i will do yet.

tonight we are going to have fajitas! woo! and it's dawson's night but jenny and mike are in san diego and i don't think jeffy's gonna make it either. just me and my VCR.

jenny gets back tomorrow (yay!), so friday a bunch of us girls are going to go see riding in cars with boys. good girl's night movie, huh? i'm excited. =)

well, adios amigos.

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland