new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

fast food is evil
10/11/04 ~ 1:11 p.m.

yesterday went pretty much as planned, but for some reason, i didn't fit in an update in the middle of my errands. i worked out (too hard, i was almost sick from it), did some laundry, printed pictures, went shopping, and watched QaF DVDs. i didn't do any dishes because i got hit by a nasy, phlegmy cold in the middle of the day and all i wanted to do was lie down.

mariah cancelled on me, so when david got home, he decided he wanted to do soemthing with me. so we rented super size me, and went to 3 different burrito places that were all closed before finally getting chevy's. and not even ordering burritos. but whatever.

the movie was very interesting, and it was sad to see how sick he got eating all that mcdonald's. i'm proud to say that i don't eat fast food much. it's not fast food that got *me* fat - i'm a snacker. i'll just sue the makers of pretzels, chips, cookies, and candy. kay? so yeah. if i did eat much fast food, this movie might have made me limit my intake. instead, i think it just reinforced that i'm never eating at mcd's again. but taco bell is fair game. ;)

hasta manano, biotches!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~
one year ago: how can i help you?
two years ago: there has been stuff going on, but i've been either too busy or to lazy to post.
three years ago: i was all insulted (i first typed in-slut-ed, ha ha) but then i realized that my diary DOES have pictures of baby gonzo and the current entry at the time was all about the bathroom. no wonder they thought i was 9.
four years ago: i tried to go into work early yesterday, but my car managed to die in the middle of a busy road and i had to push in into a parking lot. i got it towed, was an hour and a half late to work, and the car is going to cost me $400! the altinator went out. i'm pissed.

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland