new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

hair freak out
09/29/04 ~ 11:39 a.m.

i dyed my hair last night. well, not really, i just did a semi-permanant color to blend my hair again. i've done that every few months since i started growing out my natural color. i've only got a couple of inches left at the end that are bleach blonde, so hopefully this is the last time i'll have to do this. i need a trim soon anyways.

but anyways. every time i do this, it's darker than i expect. it will fade and eventually go away, but for right now, i feel like it's a huge change. and it makes me nervous and anxious, all at the same time. because... what if it doean't fade? aaaaaaaaaah.

i am such a freak. every little thing concerning my hair freaks me out. this is why i've never had it shorter than my shoulders. i can't handle the stress. my hair grows SO SLOW that if i ever did something permanent to it that i hated, i'd have to live with it forfreakingever, so i never do anything drastic.

david made me promise that after i'm at goal weight, i'd cut my hair in a short hairstyle at least once, to see how it looks and how i like it. i said ok, but that it wouldn't be right when i got to goal, but rather, after we're married because i want my hair long and curled in my wedding.

and... i'm rambling.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
one year ago: i'm going to go to walmart with my gift cards and get some dress clothes and new bras. both of those things i have undergrown.
two years ago: she kidnapped david and talked to him forever about how my mom is the devil and how i don't think for myself and that my mom has brainwashed me.
three years ago: i am wearing an uncomfy bra cuz it is laundry day.
four years ago: no entry

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland