new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

family matters
09/29/02 ~ 9:11 a.m.

this is for jenny:


Which Rocky character are you?

so, yesterday was a blur of old people that i didn't remember. they'd all met me when i was 10 or younger. my grandparents' old friends, some great uncles and such, and about 10 people i knew. (this includes my brothers, david, my aunt and uncle, my grandparents, my dad, etc.)

so anyways, we hobbnobbed and such, ate little appitizer foods, and chatted with my dad. when talking to him, it's easy to forget all the bad things that have happened. he's a fun, charismatic guy. he liked david, which is great. everyone likes david though. heh.

especially my dad's evil girlfriend. she kidnapped david and talked to him forever about how my mom is the devil and how i don't think for myself and that my mom has brainwashed me. she's telling all of this shit to david, of all people. goddamn.

i also got a very random email from my old friend jenny. she was gone for a year in india, got back, looked me up, and emailed me. she wants to get together when she's in town, around christmastime. this is awesome. we really had a falling out, because she assumed that me, a goody two shoes (when i first got out of high school) wouldn't like a "bad girl" like her (alcohol and pot). little does she know that those things don't bother me in the slightest. so i think this meeting will be good.

well, i need to drink my breakfast (slim fast, hee) and work out, before meeting my dad, cute baby brother, and evil girlfriend for lunch. ciao,

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland