new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

some quizzes cuz i have nothing to write
09/28/02 ~ 10:18 p.m.

Am I The Greatest Song In The World?

Nay: I am but a tribute to the greatest song in the world!

Are you the greatest song in the world?

hell yeah D.

I Am The Sex Toy:

Hi-Tech Masterpiece: Some say that I was developed in a top secret lab while others say I was developed by aliens for my probing capabilities, but only I know the truth! My mission here on earth is to launch a full out assault on your genitals with my spinning beads, vibrations, and clitoris teaser. My LCD screen keeps you informed, but only with information I want you to have! Mwua-ha-ha!

Find out what sex toy you are.

that toy looks like fun!!

.
.
.
What is my spectrum?

I am green: My main color is green. I like to have fun and comfort. Happiness is the marker of a great life.

.
What is my spectrum?

that's my color! yay green!

My Romance Meter
Optimist 65%
..
35% Cynic
Close 59%
..
41% Distant
Long Term 56%
..
44% Brief
What does my romance meter read?

yup. a romantic at heart. love you david. =)

My College Is:
UC Davis
Students at UC Davis College goof off a lot.
The average student has sex 10 times a month.
There are lots of frats and sororities.
Weed is the drug of choice.
The average GPA is 2.5
Enroll

at least i'm out of here in a year.

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland