new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

back at work, waaaaaaaaaaah
09/28/04 ~ 11:00 a.m.

i'm just going to assume that signmyguestbook.com was broken this whole time, and that you all really, really wanted to comment on my cool reno pictures, but couldn't. heh. and if you missed them, click one entry back.

so, i'm glad my physical therapist warned me that during the 7th and 8th weeks post-surgery, my knee would regress a bit. because otherwise, i'd be freaking out that i hurt it because it's being a pain in my ass. sigh.

today is my second day back at work. it's not bad, but more and more i realize that the life of a housewife would be great. it's not gonna happen though, so i should stop daydreaming.

i'm not very exciting today. i can't think of anything to write. all i've been doing lately is being lazy and watching queer as folk nonstop when i'm at home.

ok. peace out.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
one year ago today: it's also a general depression about how i don't have a stable job and thus my life is always up in the air.
two years ago yesterday: so david was my rock last night and i was his rock today. he's having a shitty day. see, we're a team. we rock.
three years ago today: my main issue today will be to manage to catch the free student-run bus, since i don't know exactly where the stops are or what time they leave.
four years and three days ago: the wolitzer family never disappoints at dinner. great food, embarrassing conversation, lots of laughing.

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland