new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

relaxation
09/11/00 ~ 8:30 pm

well i am feeling ok today. i'm trying so hard to not be stressed but it's not working and it's showing on my face. i swear i developed so many zits i should have named them. so now i am obsessively washing my face all day, which probaby isn't helping. i made an appointment for a massage on wednesday and i am *so* excited. i've always wanted one, but never wanted to foot 50 bones for it. (btw, 'bones' is copyright andy). but i'm going to a massage school so it's cheaper. and boy will they have a job to do on me. i have about 5 knots going down my right shoulder blade. this is due to tendonitus i developed from all my swimming. it hurts a lot, so i guess i tense it up all day and it screws up my back. i am looking forward to relief.

next order of business- school. i am enjoying my html class because i am not motivated enough to learn all the fun stuff on my own, so a class is going to force me to learn it all. i learned this today: Comic sans font in red! so yeah. but if your computer doesn't have comic sans, then it will be default.

well that's about it for this entry. i train the new girl tomorrow, so hopefully that works out well. she better be a fast learner. i'm not up to being even more stressed.

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland