new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

turkey day thoughts
11/28/02 ~ 10:08 p.m.

thoughts:

i miss david. i don't want to go to bed without him to cuddle up next to.

i am lame. of course i can sleep alone!

i probably ate too much. but it's ok, i worked out when i got home.

i'm sitting here topless. why? cuz my shirt and sports bra were too sweaty.

seeing my family wasn't all that exciting. really. we're just not close. i saw my aunt and uncle, my grandparents, and my aunt's two children (my step cousins). they are 20 and 24, and both got married this summer. the guy, bobby, and his wife just had their baby girl 10 days ago. the 20 year old, amy, is due in february. i just, feel so diconnected from them. here i am, still in college, just dating, not planning on children, and just in a really different place.

but you know what's sad? i feel like i'm in a better place. i didn't just get married and settle for a job at albertson's. i'm not popping out kids i can't afford.

eh. i think thats all my thoughts. they're dwindling down to:

i'm cold.

tired.

need sleep.

don't want to work tomorrow.

miss david.

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland