new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

turkey turkey turkey turkey!!
11/28/02 ~ 9:02 a.m.

hee. entry 7-11. slurpees. takes me back to high school, when my pals in english clas would take a trip to the "library" and return with slurpees. those were tha days, yo.

my NEW MOUSE is hooked up. yay, david. i can roll the scrolly thing and it's all opitcal and stuff. woo.

things i did yesterday:

  • slept in
  • went to none of my classes
  • played on neopets a lot
  • got a cavity filled, but laughed cuz half my face was numb so when i smiled, it was crooked
  • took a nap with david
  • ate dinner
  • took a "nap" with david (which is much different)
  • read a lot of lisa's nanowrimo novel
  • went to sleep

things to do today:

  • get dressed
  • straighten the house cuz my mom is coming to pick me up, and she hasn't seen it since david moved in
  • thanksgiving at my uncle's house
  • miss david cuz he's gone all weekend
  • try not to eat too much, gotta stick to the diet
  • come home and sleep

ahh, yes. vacation time. yay.

happy thanksgiving!

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland