new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

more group project bitching
11/26/02 ~ 9:24 p.m.

no one found my last entry funny? i am sad. i need guestbook love sometimes, people!

so, i now have proof it's not just me that feels like vinh in my group (and derrick, the other guy) is being stupid. check out this convo with the third group memeber, matt:

Foo Freak1: so do we know what we're doing?

gonzo93: no

Foo Freak1: bugger

gonzo93: i tried to talk to derek after class

gonzo93: and he hardly looked at me

gonzo93: still no email

Foo Freak1: I'll send an eamil

Foo Freak1: email

gonzo93: they DO realize that if they do it all, we'll get a bad grade because you and i won't be able to answer the questions

Foo Freak1: yeah

Foo Freak1: I also need all the code so far, I never got it

gonzo93: eh. they are being lame about it

Foo Freak1: I think so

gonzo93: if they'd just work WITH us it would all go smoothly

gonzo93: is this how it's gonna be in the field? is it a learning experience or something?

Foo Freak1: hehe, probably something like that

so basically, my group sucks. hope i still pass.

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland