new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

the dreaded ex again
07/16/02 ~ 10:22 a.m.

david is on his way over, and he's gonna mess with my computer all day. so i'll be out of touch! aaah! how will i handle it?

i'm talking with samantha (ned's sam) right now. and she busts out with:

her: i'm feeling much more confindent around you then I used to though. I'm very glad for that

gonzo93: what do yo mean by that?

gonzo93: how were you not confident?

her: the whole Ned thing mostly...took a while for me to not worry about what you thought so much. I haven't been really certain what kind of opinions you had where I was concerned.

gonzo93: well, everyone gets jealous, but i hope i wasn't too bad

her: I tell ned that I feel like there is less strangeness now than there used to be between you and I.

her: doesn't have to be bad...I just really didn't want for you to be jealous at all...and I know there are times that make for uncomfortable still...maybe when I bring Romy down that will be even easier.

her: the before Ned guy...well we're together again, and I go see him when circus is over and then he's gonna come down here... I don't know yet how long he will be staying here...but probably longer than the weekend i'll be up there.

... and she keeps going so i'm not going to bore you all.

argh. and it's not like ned and i will be "together" forever. sigh. but i can't tell her that.

jasmine is not very happy with me. i gave her a bath this morning cuz heather is worried about fleas. she's still all wet and stuff but she came over and got in my lap and kissed me so i think i'm forgiven. she gets her advantage when she's dry.

i'm sleepy. i didn't sleep well last night at all. actually, no... it just took me a long time to fall asleep.

i'm out of stuff to say i think. mind is blank. i need to go collect passwords and stuff so that they won't be deleted when david does his thing. adios,

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland