new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

math blows monkeys
02/06/02 ~ 12:35 p.m.

i'm in the computer labs at school again. luckily, this time i ended up with a PC. i'm just a PC person. but the crappy mouse sucks ass. *sigh* guess i shouldn't complain.

so i just sepnt a lovely time in my math teacher's office where he gave me back the regrade of my midterm (still an F) and went over it with me. he then proceeded to tell me that he thinks most poeple who scored in my range on the exam dropped, so that will make me even lower in comparison to the other students.

sweet.

maybe i'll be happy to have this diary someday... so i can look back and see how a good student went bad. or look back and see how a sane person went crazy.

not really, i'm being pessimistic here. i'm gonna be fine. i just gotta get back on a good sleeping schedule, go to the gym a little each day for rejuvination, and actually study on my homework. sounds easy, but for me it's a challenge.

so you know in half baked, when janine garafolo is all like "i can only write good poetry when i'm high"? it's kind alike that with me, but i can only write poetry (notice the absence of the word "good") when i'm going through a depressed spell. i wrote two in class today... once i revamp them i might put them on here. just warning you, i hate poetry. so mine probably suck. and they're not hearts and flowers, either. they reflect my mood.

i wrote a few poems back in the day... think i put one on here once. found it! i used the cool "search your entries" thing. it's at the bottom of this entry.

anyways....

so that's really all i have to say at this moment. peace out.

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland