new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

shorty, you're my angel
01/28/01 ~ 2:16 pm

I MISS NED. it's been a month now and it's another month before he comes to visit. we talk all the time, though. i have AIM on my work computer so we can chat all through the day. and weekends we have talked on the phone. we've discussed everything from carly to school to pet names. he's taken to calling me "babe" or "babes", but he used to call sam that. so i said i didn't want a recycled name and he said to think of it as the title given to his special lady friends. so we've compromised. i'm "his little angel" but he'll also call me babe sometimes. i think the only reason i'm sticking with this is because i don't see anything better right now. there's no one i've met recently i'd want to date, and i like my time to myself. i used to be very anti- LDR, but i think this circumstance is a little different. i don't see myself 'saving myself' for him. i still don't see a *real* future for us. (i could make one up now, but we'll ignore that fact). so, i'm happy just having him to adore me and give me compliments even if he is across the country.

and i'm so happy to be somebody's "angel".

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland