new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

happy birthday to me....
12/12/01 ~ 12:00 a.m.

yay! look at the time! (ha ha, it doesn't show up in my layout. oh well, it's 12:00). i stayed up to turn 21. i know, big dork.

well, i just talked on the phone with jenn for while, and then i was going to go to sleep but i wasn't super tired cuz i took a nap when i got home. so i'm reading my diaries, cleaning up my email, and chatting with ned, who is still up at 3 a.m. his time, studying for finals.

i cried a little when i left work today. (once again, dork). but saying bye to my bosses and also sarah, this girl who i have worked next to the whole time, was hard. i also got lots of presents -- star stuff mostly (they know me so well!) and gail, my boss, gave me champagne and a glass (sweet, alcohol from the boss).

so i should be getting off to bed now, cuz tomorrow is a day of studying, essay writing, and finals. oh, and being the princess i am, also. hee hee. =)

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland