new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

i'm not getting a lot done this 3 day weekend
11/11/01 ~ 12:15 p.m.

today i am going to my mom's house. it's my brother's 14th birthday tomorrow. (also, it marks exactly one month till my birthday! who wants to buy me stuff?) so we're having dinner and presents and whatnot. i'm also taking my laundry, and maybe some homework. tomorrow is a holiday from school so i can do more homework then. and then tuesday is my court date with my dad. so i can do homework on the drive, too. i have: a 5-page paper for history due friday, a 5-page paper on a program due tuesday, math homework due wednesday, and computer homework due thursday. it's kinda a lot... oh, plus reading for history class due wednesday.

i haven't even gotten in the shower yet. it's 12:15! but heather is hogging the saran wrap and tape... so i have to go get that first.

oh! go me! i just finished hanging up my clothes! yay. now my room will be clean for like 3 days. =)

~holly~

p.s. i came up 59th on a search for "scared of sex". it found the rick story. ha ha.

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland