new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

sunny afternoon
03/11/05 ~ 2:00 p.m.

another sunny day in california. on my lunch break, i walked across the street to the grocery store and picked up some granola bars, bananas, and one cadbury egg, which i enjoyed while sitting in the sun. the egg, that is. the other two healthy foods are to restock my kitchen.

i also took some self photos in the parking lot. i'll post them eventullay. i wonder if i should wait until monday because more people read journals on monday? hmmm.

it made me want to have artsy pictures taken of me again. i can't wait until kristin visits in may - i hope she'll want to do a photo shoot like last time - she has the best eye and really sees the beauty in people.

that's really all for now - TIGF, i say! tomorrow: a run, sushi with an old friend, david gets a new cell phone, and the rest of the day we will do what we please! yay.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2004: apparantly, my claims adjustor is never at her desk. her voicemail says something like "please be aware that i work in the field, i am often away from my desk for hours at a time." argh.
2003: now i'm either not as strong as i used to be, or just more loved.
2002: he's very odd... he isn't a very sociable person and such. [ed note: this is one of my first observations about david!! before we were dating!]

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland