new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

moody update
03/01/05 ~ 3:16 p.m.

i'm feeling slightly better mood-wise, partly because i got to chat with david at lunch and he's less stressed and was really sweet, and partly because i've really gotten a lot of work done and the pile on my desk is managable. then end is in sight.

but then i find out that the FAFSA muct be filed by tomorrow for the next school year! (that's what you file to get aid, whether it be grants or loans). yikes. and you need your tax return to do it, which is at home. so that means i get to finish my filing after i get home from my 7-10pm class. fun times. at least my mom told me i had to do it by tommorow, i guess. then this situation would be worse.

my mom's been very helpful today - she got a message about a fulltime position in her area, and sent me a message to tell jenn, since she knows she's been looking for a job. (jenn's practically part of my family by now.) so jenn already went into my mom's office and submitted a resume -- i hope they call her! this is a pretty good job, and i think she'd be good at it. there's so many tasks it would keep her mind busy.

i guess that's it. i'm better, but not 100%. david promised a "reward" if i make it through my class tonight without skipping out early. which i really want to do, but i won't. hopefully he figures out something good.

moody holly
03/01/05 ~ 10:52 a.m.

i am in a funky mood. i want to curl up at home, by myself, and either cry or sleep or maybe both.

i'm overwhelmed by my life right now, because the rest of my week is scheduled out and it's not even fun things! work, school, working out... i don't love those things, i HAVE to do them. i know i've got goals and these things are taking me there (saving money, better career, and weightloss respectively), but that doesn't mean i can't get worn down sometimes.

also, i've been doing a lot of work this morning and there's still a lot to do. and i raelly, rally don't want to do it. my boss finally went into an appointment so i'm posting now instead of working, a much needed break from reality.

i don't want to do a thing this weekend. maybe read or watch downloaded tv shows, but nothing productive. but i will have to read some chapters in my sociology book to prepare for the mideterm, and we need to clean out the garage, there's laundry to do and... the list just goes on and on. i'll strive for as much nothingness as is possible.

i'm hungry and cranky and i'm praying to god it's not the new BC pill i just got put on. i've only taken it for 3 days, the moodiness shouldn't be related, but i'm paranoid.

but maybe i'm just tired.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2004: . they kinda scare me. like, what do i do with an OAT?
2003: no entry
2002: seems travers' friend jimmy was mad i wasn't at the cantina with everyone, so he made me that little present -- a fork flipping me off. nice.

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland