new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

the small things
02/11/05 ~ 10:36 a.m.

my boss is happy today. since we got bonus checks (she gets a big one!) so she bought me a white mocha on her way in to work. awesome.

course, this made me have to pee like a racehorse and the stupid beauty shops customers next door are all old ladies with walkers that get their hair done weekly, and i had to wait more than 10 minutes to get in there. i was pacing back and forth in the office. PAIN.

today is nice. happy friday.

baby news!
02/11/05 ~ 9:10 a.m.

EEEEE!

amber just called me because she had her baby!!!!

it's a boy - Dorian Ayala (i'm not sure about the spelling or pronunciation of the middle name though) and he was born yesterday at 4:30 after about 17 hours of labor. ouch.

i'm going to go see them this weekend!

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland