new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

bye bye!
09/18/04 ~ 10:40 a.m.

david and i are leaving in approximately one hour for our trip to reno. i'll be gone for a week, and i will probably not use my computer until sunday the 26th! AAAAH. how will i handle it? withdrawls....

anyways.

last night i saw an 80's cover band, tainted love, play at a bar downtown. the bar was pretty cool. the band was really cool. there were lots of cute boys who loved 80's music. jenn, you would have LOVED it.

megan got friendly with a guy she recognized from match.com, sabrina bumped into a guy she's 'seeing' and he was kinda lame, met another guy who was a cutie but then also turned out kinda lame, and match.com's friend was fun to dance with until he started putting his hands in my pockets. that's the trouble with having a boyfriend who doesn't want to go to clubs with you. you want to innocently dance with people, but they alwasy want to get freaky and it's hard to explain the boyfriend because they'll think you're lying. so i did the next best thing: left the dance floor. ;) anyways, i had fun, except my feet fucking HURT today. stupid heels.

catch you all next week!

~~~~~~~~~~

one year ago: i still think it could be good - but what if it's too much for me? a second job? will i go crazy?

two years ago: he makes me a better person, inspires me, and has really changed me life in all the right ways.

three years ago: my adorable cat came over to mike, asking for ice cream. he teased her with it, and she tried to open her mouth to taste it and he pulled it back. she swiped at his spoon, scored, and licked ice cream off of her paws. it was hilarious. my cat rules.

four years ago: no entry.

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland