new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

lethargic
09/18/03 ~ 8:22 p.m.

that's how i feel. lethargic.

i'm getting down about no good steady job, and it's making me sleepy and unmotivated. no dishes are done. no working out got done. i didn't eat bad, but still. i slept until 9:30, and i took a nap too. this isn't like me.

i'm almost 100% sure i'll get the job at blockbuster, but it stuck me with a quandry. i'd have to work holidays! weekends, no problem. but i've gotten used to getting holidays off (and paid, at that!) so i'm waffling now.

i still think it could be good - but what if it's too much for me? a second job? will i go crazy? i'd feel horribly guilty if i quit after just a little bit.

i do have until next week to think about it -- they have to run a background check... he said he'd call on tuesday to offer me the job. so yeah.

i wish i could just get all of this over with.

ok, quick change, i just looked to my left and got htis sight:

my two babies. :)

ok, that's all for now. g'night.

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland