new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

taking charge
09/18/02 ~ 10:17 a.m.


Your magical style is Faery.
What type of Magic do you work?. Take the Magical Style Quiz by Paradox

i want to sleep more.

i changed my school schedule around. it looks as if i should be able to graduate at the end of the year, instead of doing the extra quarter i thought i needed.

this is provided i can keep my finances balanced enough to not have the school kick me out. some of that will be tackled today. i'm going to the financial aid office (wish me luck) to see what other aid i might be able to scavange. i am also applying for a second job, and talking to my boss about my financial sitiuaion and seeing what he advises i do.

i am taking charge of things, which is all because of david encouraging me to do so. he makes me a better person, inspires me, and has really changed me life in all the right ways.

have i mentioned how much i love him? yeah. i hope there's no limit on how often i can say it. =)

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland