new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

yay me
08/26/04 ~ 10:00 a.m.

i rule. just had a check up with my surgeon, and he says i'm very much ahead of the normal person in my recovery. it's been 3 weeks since surgery, and i almost have full range of motion. walking without crutches or a cane. driving. those are things that few people have or can do. yay me.

my physical therapist just doesn't want me to slack on my exercises, so he's not letting on how much i rule. but now i know. and i feel proud, too.

restless
08/26/04 ~ 3:58 a.m.

wah. can't sleep. even the cozy boyfriend and cat with their rythmic breathing weren't enough. so now i'm messing on the computer and it's cold in here. maybe when i go snuggle back up, i'll actually be able to sleep.

is this the punishment i get for not taking my pain meds?

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland