new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

this is all i need
08/26/01 ~ 10:38

ok, so if you look in my guestbook, it sure looks like hell is about to break loose.

at first, i thought justin was talking shit about carly (jenn). but then it seems that he sent her a nasty email and that was her response.

justin.... please stay out of it. i understand you have your opinions about everything carly has done, but i'd like them not to interefere with mine!

my friends that know what happened seem to think that carly is in the wrong here. *i* disagree! i wrote some nasty shit about her and never went back and took it out when my mood had changed, preserving forever what i said on an on-a-whim-rant and thus, hurting her terribly.

i WANT to mend this freindship. i WANT time to heal all wounds. i'll let her go and wait for her to come back to me. i love her, and i don't care what my other friends say about it. i don't care which of my other friends don't like her. I LIKE HER, and that's the important part.

so justin... please... i understand you're trying to help me, but i think you're really doing the oppisite.

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland