new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

pms monster
05/26/04 ~ 1:32 p.m.

so i'm a little PMS-y. actually, i was very pms-y last night, but after arguing with david, he managed to cheer me up and i feel better today. but yesterday everything was wrong with me. i decided i hated my job, the house is always a mess, i was never going to lose anymore weight, my finances were never going to get better, blah, blah blah.

of course, these are untrue. my job is a good one, all the laundry is currently clean, i lost yet another pound this week (total: 70), and the finances, well, i'm working on it. the bankruptcy court date is june 17th and we'll see how that goes. i just have to work on saving money and paying back the people i owe.

but that nagging little pms beast is still under my skin. i want to go home and lie in the dark and brood. maybe cry. maybe sleep. but instead, i will work work work for 3.5 more hours, go workout, and then go home and make dinner.

i feel a little robotic but oh well. those are the things that must be done.

oh, we decided to have a memorial day BBQ on sunday. our place. if you live nearby and i know you, come on over.

that's all folks. peace out.

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland