new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

only time will tell
08/25/01 ~ 11:00

it's my 200th entry! ok, except the fact that i deleted a lot of stuff last night and this morning. so if you notice jumps from entry187 to entry190 or something, that's why.

i am making this quick cuz i am going to jenny's house today. we're scrapbooking, and watching dawson's reruns while we're at it. should be fun. then justin is coming over to my house tonight. i haven't seen him in awhile. i chatted with him, jeffy, and monica this morning. they all tried to tell me reassuring things, no matter how insistant i tried to be about how big of a bitch i am. *sigh*

read the guestbook. maybe you'll understand how she feels. sign it while you're in there, will ya?

in other news, my cat PEED ON THE STOVE. TWICE. what can i do to make her not do that???? i think she's mad at me for when she's home alone or something. argh.

i'm excited about labor day weekend in south lake tahoe with amy and alex. jenny and mike might come, if they don't have other plans and feel like braving the traffic with me.

anyways, i said i was making this quick, and look at me. so i'm off now.

~holly~

"if i could turn back time, if i could find a way....
i'd take back those words that hurt you..."

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland