new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

babysitting
11/03/00 ~ 9:38 pm

so this weekend i am babysitting 3 kids, aged 13,11, and 8. and not just any kind of babysitting. it's the kind where i rise them out of bed at 6:15, shuttle them off to woodland, spend all day at a swim meet, and then come home and entertain them. they are fun kids and i am happy about it. plus they have DSL, which i am currently on. WAY cool. the dad works at hewlett packard. he needs to hook me up.

so ned and i got out of our 'rut' but i'm not that happy about it anyways. i feel unsettled and annoyed all of the time. and he's pissing me off lately with all of his mean comments. so i asked him about me being dumb, and he said "well, i seperate 'intellegent' and 'smart'. smart mean to me 'knows a lot of information'. you are overly intellegent, but only average smart." all this just because i didn't know what year the fucking gold rush was in. WTF??? so yeah. THEN, i have these 3 scratches across my left cheek becasue last night, a loud noise scared my cat and she went screeching across my face. the scratches bug me enough as it is, and everyone at work kept asking about them. then ted was kissing me and he pulled away and said "aaah, scarface!" which was mean. and i said, "don't be mean" and he said, "ok, i'll just close my eyes. OR, you could go do something down where i can't see your face." B-A-S-T-A-R-D! so i said, "oh yeah? after you say that, what makes me want to do that for you?" argh.

so i think i need a little cooling off for awhile. that's why this weekend *is* away. i can't hang out with my friends, even if i wanted to. and i can relive my swim meet days though the kids. plus tomorrow we are cooking spaghetti and watching movies and stuff. fun fun!

meanwhile, i'm pissed because me and my mom are GOING OUT TO DINNER for thanksgiving. there should be a law that says that is not allowed, i swear. i am pretty upset. yes, i know my brothers are going to be with my dad, and our kitchen still looks like ET's hospital,and my grandpa hates it when people cook all day, but still.

well, i know it's early still, but i have to rise early and spend a whole day in woodland. i'll write more tomorrow- cuz this DSL is the coolest!

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland