new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

a quick hello
08/08/01 ~ 9:59 a.m.

hi guys! have you missed me?

ned is asleep so i am getting in a quick email checking and entry. i am mostly settled in, i'm using my old broken laptop right now, and our plans today are to go to fry's and get me stuff so he can build me a computer. gotta have a good fast one with lots of memory for school!

on the bummer note, i just called the company i wanted the job at and they decided they need a person who can work every day form 11-5,and because of school, i can't. so i have a slight backup with the same company at a different office, but if not, i'm stuck at polycomp. at least they're not kicking me out! but i am pretty sad right now.

it's been great having ned here. we've seen a lot of movies, hung out, etc. we're going to great america saturday! and jenny gets home tomorrow so we can hang out with her a lot! we're going to surprise her at the airport! yay! putting me back in a good mood.

i just got paged by sam though. (see the cast page). putting me back in a bd mood. grrrrr. i don't want to call her back. i should say something like: "he's alseep in my bed, naked. should i wake him?"

anyways, i am headed back to bed to snuggle. i'll update again friday. m,aybe then i'll get a chance to read all your diaries! (i haven't since friday morning. i have lots of catching up to do. especially yours, meghan. i printed SO many of your entries!)

i miss you guys- rachel, monica, bobbi jo (i got your postcards!), jeffy (i'll call you!), oblivia, alyssa, kristin, lexi, and everyone else on my buddy list. =)

ciao,

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland