new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

my wonderful boss
08/01/01 ~ 2:14 p.m.

i get to leave in 1 hour, 21 minutes. i can't stay focused. i'm hungry. maybe i'll make myself a burrito soon.

mike is now coming over tonight. good, maybe i'll make him do dishes with me. [evil grin] dishes with help aren't so bad! i didn't tell him that's what he was getting into this evening.

my boss is the absolute cutest! she gives everyone gifts for every little occasion. today she gave me a housewarming gift. it's an alarm clock, with the real bells and everything, and the face has a lot of stars on it. perfect for me! she gave me a present last time i visited ned too, luggage things for on the plane. and for my road trip... i got a trip diary. and for our other bosses' first grandchild- a photo album. she is the most sensitive, considerate lady ever. she turns 50 this october, and one of her daughters is throwing a surprise brunch for her. i've been invited. i feel so special, cuz not many work people were. i think she's what i'll miss the most when i leave polycomp.

ok, no more babble, holly. go forth! work!

~holly~

p.s. i might not get a chance to update tomorrow, what with the move. i'll get back to you all on friday, for sure!

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland