new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

excitement mounting...
08/01/01 ~ 11:43 a.m.

i just got paid for an hour of cutting and arranging pictures on a posterboard. gotta love that. our office is buzzing around the posterboard now. they're from the rafting trip. and so cute!

i also got my bonus check today. it followed my bonus pattern. 4th bonus, $400 baby! minus uncle sam's portion of course.

AND... dum dum da dum... brooke got the job in my department! this basically means she'll be replacing me. but they don't know that yet. i feel sort of guilty that i haven't told my sweet-as-pie boss that i sent out resumes, but what can you do? she knows i won't last forever.

can't wait for 3:30! then i get to get my shit together and drive out to get my key! whoo! i am so excited. so is heather. she called me last night just to let me know she's excited. =)

i have many, many dishes to do tonight to get jenny's parents' house clean. argh. i *hate* dishes.

well, like i often say, time to do some actual work around here.

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland