new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

not better
02/01/04 ~ 11:14 a.m.

maybe i have laryingitus? i can't talk today. well, i kinda can but it hurts like hell.

we're having people over for super bowl and the house is kinda messy and everytime i try to do something i get super exhausted and have to lay down. argh. want this to end.

david is currently buying junk food for our guests. and nyquil and OJ for me, heh.

i haven't done one of these in a LONG, LONG time and i want to keep my membership, so here goes:

for pieces of you- Respond to the quote: "I am a beast. I am an angel. I am a human being." ~ anonymous

this reminds me of that song from high school, "i'm a bitch, i'm a lover, i'm a child, i'm a mother".. and they basically have the same message. everyone, as a human, has many facets of their personalities. everyone can be nice and mean, happy and sad, pleased and mad. i'd like to think that i am more often nice, happy, and pleased. that's what makes me who i am.

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland