new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

getting better
01/30/04 ~ 7:39 a.m.

my boss took one look at me, sat me down and exmined my throat, and ordered me to go home.

so i came home, read cosmo, slept for 5 hours, read a book, david came home with pizza cuz that's what i eat when i'm sick, and we watched the good thief, which was mediocre. i didn't get online once! which is weird.

i'm supposed to work at blockbuster tonight, and i'll feel really lame calling in sick for one of my last shifts. but if i have strep, i can't work. that's all there is to it. although i do feel a little better today. still with the closed up throat though.

plans for a romantic picnic at the beach tomorrow have been called off. sickies like me can't do that. my guess is david and i will lounge around at thome and whine about the chores we should be doing. sounds like fun, huh?

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland