new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

my election blather
11/03/04 ~ 11:57 a.m.

because of where i live (sonoma county, near san francisco, in california), it seems crazy to me that kerry didn't win. seriously. 99 out of 100 people i bump into every day voted kerry. weird. anyways, i'm a little bummed, but i'm not planning on moving out of the country, and i think the next 4 years will be ok.

moving on, tonight my boss is hosting a fancy dinner for clients, and david and i get to attend. woo! also still up in the air is what is going on with my job, i'll post more details when i know them.

alright, that's it from me right now. peace.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
i have a bit of catching up to do...

one year ago: i didn't post until nov 4th, was busy with two jobs.
two years ago: 2nd - there were bloody guitars, short films, toilet paper a-flying, people moshing into drum sets, the whole nine.
3rd - let's see... i'm in a serious relationship and i hate being drunk.... where does this leave me? sipping on a few drinks, shaking my bootie a little, and calling it a night.
three years ago: i didn't update until the 5th! my computer was having internet issues.
four years ago: 2nd - how do you get in a 'rut' with someone you're not in a couple with?
3rd - "ok, i'll just close my eyes. OR, you could go do something down where i can't see your face."

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland