new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

oops
09/15/04 ~ 11:57 a.m.

BIG dork. i totally slept through my dr.'s appt this morning, which was at 9:30. i only just now realized it, on my walk to the coffee shop.

you know how dr. offices usually call to confirm the day before, and sometimes it's annoying because you KNOW you have to go? well, they didn't call me yesterday, and wouldn't you know it? i spaced. dumb holly.

it's a kindof important appt, the one where he decides which day i go back to work. and to make things difficult, we'll be in reno all next week, so they had to squeeze me in this week. i felt like such a bitch.

maybe that's why i fell on my ass?

bad omen: falling on your ass
09/15/04 ~ 11:09 a.m.

when i stepped out of bed this morning, my foot slipped on the wooden floor and i landed on my ass.

not a good sign for today.

but yet, i still have high hopes. justin a is driving up from livermore to visit me before he moves back to santa barbara for school. i like that. we're going to one of david's coworker's houses to play poker. i like that, too.

and now i'm going to walk to the corner stores and hit up java joe's for a coffee drink that tastes more a like a dessert, and a muffin. cheers!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

one year ago: i do worry that when i get down to the weight i want to be, i still won't look "hot" or be able to wear cute clothes.
two years ago: i royally fucked up the front of my car. the bumper is hanging off.
three years ago: i'm at work (like usual) not working (like usual).
four years ago: no entry

** side note: these are all from past september 14th's, because apparantly, i didn't believe in writing on sept 15th in past years. guess i broke the streak this year. **

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland