new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

m.i.a. is good.
09/14/02 ~ 10:59 a.m.

david and i are spending a mysterious weekend away. expect my updates to dwindle. i am muchly needing this.

so sammi, i may have you beat on the friday the 13th thing. sigh. i had a shitty day.

i had to go to the doctor to get the non-healing womanly itch inspected. and get blood taken. fun. then i came home to creditors calling, so i pulled out my bills that i was just too lazy to pay a month ago and found out i don't have the money quite yet. and jenn still hasn't called me and i dream about it every night. and i was hungry. so all of this led up to a pretty depressed holly.

so i leave to go to work. i am dwelling on things and not paying attention, so of course as i back out of my parking space, i completely scrape against the pole that holds up the shade. i royally fucked up the front of my car. the bumper is hanging off.

i kept driving anyways, and went to work, where i called david and was crying. then i went into work and called my mom crying. i was a mess. then david came by my work and duct taped my bumper up so i could drive home. he also brought my my stuffed panda, which he has named phil. cuddly phil, to be exact. he's the most caring person in the world, and i can't believe it's me he loves. but it's lucky for me, cuz i love him. =)

so now, we are going away and will be MIA till monday evening. i bid you adeiu...

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland