new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

gossip
07/30/03 ~ 1:27 p.m.

for pieces of you

Do you ever wonder what people say about you behind your back? Friends even?

yes, i do wonder sometimes. i know everyone talks shit, sometimes to make themselves look good and when they don't really mean it.

What would people be saying about you? Is it good or bad?

i would hope they would have some nice things to say, but if they were talking shit, it would either be about me being fat or me losing weight (from those who are jealous).

Would you want to know about it? Would you be hurt or take it as friendly, helpful criticism?

no, i'd rather not know about it. what i don't know can't hurt me. and it would hurt me. oh yes.

On the other hand, do you partake in the same kind of gossip? Would you be willing to say the same things to the said persons face?

i'm no saint. i've most definately gossiped, both good and bad. and sometimes, i wouldn't say those things to their faces because i try not to say anything bad to anyone cuz i want everyone to like me.

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland