new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

my luck is turning around
06/13/03 ~ 9:50 p.m.

oh my fucking god.

you know that math class i was freaked out about? like, it was between a D or F, whether i passed?

yeah. by some miracle of god (it's called a 'curve') i got a B- !!!!!!!!

i have no idea how. none at all.

but i can breathe easy now, enjoy my party, and never have to go to school again.

in fact, i get to sit through a 2 hour long, boring ass event to prove it. (p.s. david's ceremony was SO BORING. i wonder if i could skip mine? just kidding.)

tomorrow is the BBQ. i'll take pictures. and post them. and it will be fun. for now, david's parents and sister are here, and we're all going to bed. i need it.

~holly~

p.s. OH MY FUCKING GOD I'M DONE WITH SCHOOL. AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA.

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland