new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

almost, almost done
06/10/03 ~ 5:53 p.m.

one more final bites the dust. i did very well, i'm sure. AND i got 100% on the term paper for that class. so i think i'm cool.

two more finals. the one tomorrow (probability) is going to be a bitch. please, please let me get a D?????

thursday is my last one (computer architecture). should be no problem. i'm doing well in that class, too.

and then... i GRADUATE. oh my god. wow.

so... alyssa dropped by she's come undone for me today. i already read all 3 of those other books. yes, i'm a nerd. and a fast reader. but silly alyssa just left it on the doorstep and didn't even say hi. i think she's the nerd. ;P

and now, i am going to lay on my bed, relax, and continue reading it. and then i'll look at my probability book and try to use osmosis. then it's dinnertime.

ciao peoples,

~holly~

p.s. rick* called last night. rick! craziness. he might make it up for my graduation party. yeah, right. he's a big flake. but still, nice to hear from him.

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland