new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

watch out, run on sentences ahead
05/19/03 ~ 12:56 p.m.

blah.

that's what i'm feeling. it's all a jumble. my ankles and calves hurt, i want to exercise but i can't cuz of the pain, i need to heal, i have school and i hate going to it, i'm not interested in eating but i know i need to, this is about being healthy not starving but i'm not even hungry. i feel like there's a gray coud over my head despite the pretty sunshine outside. if i could just go to sleep... but i can't, i have to turn in homework at 2 and have class at 3 and work on a project at 4 and more class at 6 and will it ever end??

i know i'm not making the most sense and i'm just running on with my sentences but this is what is going on in my head.

::breathe::

i tried to get my cap and gown today, it was over a TWO HOUR wait. wtf? yeah, i left. i'll try again later.

i need a break from life.

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland