new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

sushi and stuff
05/12/03 ~ 1:02 p.m.

i got a reward today. i promised myself i could go out to sushi today if i went to morning swim practice. it was also a reward for not eating out or buying food all last week. so i went.

i ate a LOT of sushi. well, actually, i've eaten more at the buffet. my stomach just thinks it's a lot because of my new eating habits.

so, yeah, i'm stuffed. i won't have to eat again till tomorrow. ha ha. if i do have dinner, it will just be a salad so i still stay in my calorie range. my metabolism needed a little shaking up though, so it's all good.

p.s. jackson, you suck. i was expecting to meet you and alyssa there!

p.p.s. so you posted in your LJ at 10am about it. yeah, i missed that. CUZ I HAD CLASS.

i have total allergy symptoms going on right now, but i've never had allergies and i don't know what would be causing it right now. my head just feels gross. and to add to my ailments, my right HEEL hurts. the heel? why? i have no idea.

i don't like being this full.

i'm so glad the rough draft of our paper is done. now we have 3 weeks to add 2 more (single spaced) pages and to weed out all of the b.s. bah.

my awesome lab partner matt finished up our lab on sunday and turned it in for us, cuz he rocks. so that means jason and i have to do the 4th one for him, cuz that's how it works, you know.

sniffle. gag. cough.

waaa. if i didn't have class at 2, i'd SO TOTALLY BE TAKING A NAP.

david started his new job today. it's for some home-run business that makes products for blind people. his boss was blind for like, his first 40 years of life, and now he has 5% vision or something. cuz of surgery. anyways, david's his new personal computer guy. or "bitch". whichever you prefer.

well, i think i'm going to wrap up this long ramble and get on with my day (and my bad self, too!)

cheers,

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland