new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

killing time while i WAIT ON PEOPLE
05/07/03 ~ 11:37 a.m.

i'm at school. it's 11:37. my lab partners were supposed to meet me at 11. not happy am i.

i have to be on campus ALL day today. till 7:30. i packed a salad and a turkey sandwich i made at home. i'm feeling good.. this lifestyle change isn't so bad!

p.s. i lost another pound! my total is now 35 pounds lost. woo.

i'm very sore in the back muscle area today. i did a kickboxing tape last night, i think that's the culprit.

can my lab partners get here already?? i want to get this fucking lab DONE already. :big sigh:

everybody, start updating so i can read your diaries and thus have something to do. this is an order.

ok, i think it's apparant that i'm out of stuff to say. peace out...

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland