new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

this entry is a lot more boring than the last one
03/20/03 ~ 9:15 a.m.

don't miss my last entry, it's super sickingly sweet and you might have not seen it due to diaryland's issues.

now i will proceed with this entry. first... i stole a picture a few days ago without giving credit to barnapkins.org. (the bush one). so go check their site out, it's funny stuff, yo.

i just put 4 dreams in my dream diary! i bet eucalia will want to read them, she dreams a lot too. i am happy i can update my non-gold accounts now.

i got much love in the mail yesterday!!

a new york postcard from jenny*, a PARIS postcard from jenn & kiki, and a pretty card from amy*. i felt super special. anyone else want to send me stuff? sign the book and i'll give you my address!

today i have one final at 1:30. that's my last "scheduled" final. i have to do the take-home math one and turn it in on saturday. tonight amy* and gabe* are coming up to davis, and david and i are going to go to dinner and a movie with them and some of amy's old crowd from when she went to school here.

now i must print out a shitload of notes to use on the final (it's open-book). adieu,

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland