new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

no sleep till ROCKLIN!
04/24/01 ~ 10:41 a.m.

i haven't been able to sleep lately. this is odd for me. i am usually a sleepaholic. last night i found stuff for myself to do. i am caught up with astrid's scrapbook. i am making her one for her birthday, with a page for each month we've known each other. we have pictures of the two of us from almost EVERY month for 2 years. that is so crazy. then i got online. i chatted with sal for a little bit. she ended having to take down her diary. at least i got mine locked up =).

i bought 2 new movies- fight club and keeping the faith. both good movies that needed to be in my collection =). i STILL haven't gotten my cruel intentions back from blockbuster. stupid unorganized bastards. stupid brothers who put *my* movie in the case to return. grrrrrrrr.

well, i should be working, but like usual, i'm screwing around online. i'll go now.

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland