new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

get to know my roommate
04/23/01 ~ 1:05 p.m.

so, i didn'talk much about my new roommate, so that will be my topic for today. her name is heather. she'll be 21 in october (just a little older than me!) she's an environmental ecology major. she says she's very happy i'm a science major because they seem to be the most focused on school, like she is. she's a good student, she transferred in from cal state bakersfield. she plans on being in davis till 2003, like me, so as long as we hit it off, i have a roommate for the whole time =). right now she lives by herself, so she has all the furniture we need. (i'm contributing a kitchen table though.) she has a boyfriend of 1 1/2 years, he's a chemical engineering major (ouch, hard stuff!) i haven't met him yet. she's really cute, short and little, with shoulder length brown hair. she's kinda quiet but not shy. she likes classic rock music (yay) and drives a civic (go hondas, go hondas). we got along great and i can see it totally working.

my mom is already sad. she doesn't want me to go. i'll miss her but i have to admit, i am totally ready to move out. i get my own bathroom even! yay! go see the website: The Arbors. i'll probably take the smaller room. can't it be spetember yet??

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland