new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

last final today!
12/14/02 ~ 9:49 a.m.

i added pictures to the cast page. now almost everyone listed has a picture! woo!

today i have my last final at 4. i'm not so sure how i'll do but i'm not as stressed over this one as i was over the math one yesterday.

david and i are going to work out soon. and do laundry. then i'll study before the exam. then we're going to watch my mom sing in her church's christmas show, and go to her house afterwards for my birthday presents and cake.

and tomorrow... i have to do... nothing!!! i might possibly scrapbook but who knows. most likely, i'll lay around on my ass all day. and i will ENJOY IT. immensely.

tata,

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland