new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

smile, smile, smile
12/11/02 ~ 3:12 p.m.

i know i just updated but i am in a good mood andwanted to mention some things while everyone else in the office is busy and they can't catch me. ;P (side note -- i almost got caught, so i minimized it, and it cleared a lot of my entry. grrrr.)

1. david is the sweetest thing ever.

why? cuz he was out getting presents (which may seem like last minute, but it was on purpose cuz he's paranoid i'll find them) and he stopped by my office just to say hi, tell me he misses me, and give me a kiss. i love him so much.

2. jeannine was home baking me a cake this afternoon. isn't that cute? awwwww.

3. my birthday is starting!! the office people gave me a present - a cool star picture holder tree thing. they're great.

4. david (yep, him again) is too funny. i aksed him to make the bed and such so our room looks nice for sarah and jon later, and when i saw it at lunch he had, but it was this rumply mess and it was too funny. he tried.... but looks like he's going to be getting lessons.

5. and david... ha ha. i think i'm done gushing about him. today. can't promise anything about tomorrow.

6. i don't have anything else to add to the list, really. i'm happy though. i just feel like sperading the joy. =)

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland