new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

ugh
12/10/02 ~ 4:13 p.m.

two days till i turn 22. woo!

i have no fingernails left. my first final was horrendous. that's all i'm going to say about that. except i have two more to go.

i'm actually hungry, but i'm going to wait another hour or two before i eat my oh-so-fabulous tuna, beets, and cantelope dinner. jenn's favorite.

finals week has put me in this funk where i don't want to write, or rather, i have nothing to write about. i could bitch, bitch, bitch about my tests but the readon they are so hard is ultimately my own lazy ass fault, so it doesn't matter.

tummy is grumbling. i'm going to lay back in bed, read a book, and gaze lovingly at david, the only light in this bleary, foggy, rainy week. (until thursday, whence the birthday celebration can commence!! i'll be in a good mood then, promise.)

later,

~holly~

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland