new old guestbook about me links

email
cast pictures aim dreams diet log

100 things

friday five
09/06/02 ~ 11:47 a.m.

1. What is your biggest pet peeve? Why?
people that walk slowly in big groups in public places. like the amll. i think this may be why i hate the mall. i just get REALLY impatient and aggrivated and it's not pretty.

2. What irritating habits do you have?
i sometimes revert to my nail biting, although most of the time i can grow them out. i pop zits. i crack my knuckles, neck, back, knee, shoulder, etc. i throw my clothes on the floor. i leave lights on in every room.

3. Have you tried to change the irritating habits or just let them be?
i am always trying to not bite my nails. i'm good with the cracking and zit popping. and i am really trying to keep my room clean. and david is working on the light thing.

4. What grosses you out more than anything else? Why?
people puking. enough said.

5. What one thing can you never see yourself doing that other people do?
killing someone. killers do that. i never could. (good to know, huh? you can be my friend now!)

back forth

* check the cast page for details about this person!


diaryland